Inferences By Liana

Task Description: Today I watched a video on what inferences are. Since I finished all my work I did some Monday must-do’s and one of the things I had to do was watch a video on inferences then write on my blog what and inference is. An inference is when you take a bunch of clues and make a guess based on those clues. Here is a example of an inference, lets say you ask your mum for a pet fish but she says no, after a little while you decide to check the shopping list to see what your mum is buying and on the list is say tank, coral and pebbles. you put all these clues together and then realize that you are getting a pet fish Thats a good example on making and inference. In shorter terms, and inference is when you make a guess. That is my short summary on what an inference is.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *